Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 25th July 2021 3:00 pm

Music of Adolphus Hailstork, Cécile Chaminade and Joseph Bologne

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 25th July 2021 5:30 pm

Music of Adolphus Hailstork, Cécile Chaminade and Joseph Bologne

Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 18th September 2021 5:00 pm

Outdoor Pops Concert with the Quincy Choral Society

Melrose Symphony

Saturday, 6th November 2021 8:00 pm

Music from the Movies and more

Quincy Symphony

Sunday, 14th November 2021 2:30 pm

Beethoven Symphony No. 5

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5

Janice Weber, piano

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 27th November 2021 7:30 pm

Holiday Pops Program

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 28th November 2021 2:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program

Quincy Symphony

Thursday, 2nd December 2021 7:00 pm

‘Tis the Season Holiday Pops Concert

Melrose Symphony

Friday, 10th December 2021 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program

Melrose Symphony

Saturday, 11th December 2021 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program

Quincy Symphony

Sunday, 20th February 2022 2:30 pm

Brahms Academic Festival Overture

Samuel Coleridge-Taylor Petite Suite

Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

Victor Romanul, violin

Melrose Symphony

Saturday, 5th March 2022 8:00 pm

Farrenc Overture No. 1

Debussy Danse Sacree e Profane

Ravel Introduction and Allegro

Ina Zdorovetchi, harp

Saint-Saens Organ Symphony

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 20th March 2022 2:00 pm

Charles Floyd World Premiere Work

Brahms Double Concerto

Lucia Lin, violin and Owen Young, cello

Beethoven Symphony No. 7

Quincy Symphony

Sunday, 27th March 2022 2:30 pm

Family Concert

Melrose Symphony

Sunday, 3rd April 2022 3:00 pm

Family Concert

Melrose Symphony

Friday, 6th May 2022 8:00 pm

Pops Program

Quincy Symphony

Sunday, 8th May 2022 2:30 pm

Young Artist Competition Winner and music of Dvorak

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 15th May 2022 2:00 pm

Beethoven Coriolan Overture

Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

Adrian Anantawan, violin

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 5

New England Philharmonic

Saturday, 18th June 2022 8:00 pm

Kathryn Salfelder Fanfare in Honor of Richard Pittman

Igor Santos ploy, pivot

TJ Cole Nightscape

Eric Nathan Double Concerto

Stefan Jackiw, violin

Yoonah Kim, clarinet

Witold Lutoslawski Concerto for Orchestra