Quincy Symphony

Saturday, 28th September 2019 1:00 pm

ArtsFest Outdoor Pops Concert

Adams Baseball Field, Merrymount Park

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 28th September 2019 7:30 pm

Music from Movies

Wagner The Ride of the Valkyries

Prokofiev Lieutenant Kije

Rózsa Ben Hur Suite

Korngold Robin Hood Suite

Williams Close Encounters & Star Wars

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 29th September 2019 2:00 pm

Music from Movies

Wagner The Ride of the Valkyries

Prokofiev Lieutenant Kije

Rózsa Ben Hur Suite

Korngold Robin Hood Suite

Williams Close Encounters & Star Wars

Quincy Symphony

Sunday, 27th October 2019 2:30 pm

Schumann Symphony No. 4                       

Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1               

Michael Lewin, piano

Melrose Symphony

Saturday, 2nd November 2019 8:00 pm

Weber Freischutz Overture                     

Brahms Symphony No. 4 in e minor                        

Mendelssohn Violin Concerto                            

Adrian Anantawan, violin                                 

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 30th November 2019 2:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program in Ipswich

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 30th November 2019 7:30 pm

Holiday Pops Program in Manchester

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 1st December 2019 2:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program in Manchester

Quincy Symphony

Wednesday, 4th December 2019 7:00 pm

‘Tis the Season Holiday Pops

Melrose Symphony

Friday, 13th December 2019 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops

Melrose Symphony

Saturday, 14th December 2019 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops

Cape Ann Symphony

Friday, 31st January 2020 9:30 am

Youth Concert

Cape Ann Symphony

Friday, 31st January 2020 10:45 am

Youth Concert

Cape Ann Symphony

Friday, 7th February 2020 9:30 am

Youth Concert

Quincy Symphony

Sunday, 23rd February 2020 2:30 pm

Mendelssohn Hebrides           

Beethoven Symphony No. 2       

Saint-Saens Cello Concerto No. 1

Mickey Katz, cello                  

Melrose Symphony

Saturday, 7th March 2020 8:00 pm

Elgar Enigma Variations                                    
Shostakovich Cello Concert 

Blaise Déjardin, cello

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 22nd March 2020 2:00 pm

Mozart Marriage of Figaro Overture
Haydn Symphony No. 101 “Clock”
Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1
Michael Lewin, piano

Quincy Symphony

Sunday, 29th March 2020 2:30 pm

Family Concert

Melrose Symphony

Sunday, 5th April 2020 3:00 pm

Family Concert

Melrose Symphony

Saturday, 2nd May 2020 8:00 pm

Pops program

Quincy Symphony

Sunday, 3rd May 2020 2:30 pm

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 6

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 16th May 2020 7:30 pm

Brahms Symphony No. 1
Dvorak Cello Concerto
Blaise Déjardin, cello

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 17th May 2020 2:00 pm

Brahms Symphony No. 1
Dvorak Cello Concerto
Blaise Déjardin, cello

Quincy Symphony

Saturday, 27th June 2020 5:00 pm

Outdoor Pops Program with the Quincy Choral Society