Quincy Symphony

Saturday, 8th September 2018 10:30 am

Hancock-Adams Common Dedication

Quincy Symphony

Saturday, 15th September 2018 4:30 pm

ArtsFest Outdoor Pops Concert
Adams Baseball Field, Merrymount Park

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 22nd September 2018 7:30 pm

Bernstein Candide Overture
Bernstein Symphonic Dances from West Side Story
Prokofiev selections from Romeo & Juliet

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 23rd September 2018 2:00 pm

Bernstein Candide Overture
Bernstein Symphonic Dances from West Side Story
Prokofiev selections from Romeo & Juliet

Quincy Symphony

Sunday, 28th October 2018 2:30 pm

Shostakovich Symphony No. 9
Brahms Concerto for Violin and Cello
Lucia Lin, violin and Owen Young, cello

Melrose Symphony

Saturday, 3rd November 2018 8:00 pm

Prokofiev Lt. Kijé Suite        
Stravinsky Firebird
Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 2     
Michael Lewin, piano

Region 18 Orchestra

Saturday, 17th November 2018 4:30 pm

Music of Shostakovich, Mascagni and Tchaikovsky

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 24th November 2018 2:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program in Ipswich

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 24th November 2018 7:30 pm

Holiday Pops Program in Manchester

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 25th November 2018 2:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program in Manchester

Quincy Symphony

Tuesday, 4th December 2018 7:00 pm

‘Tis the Season Holiday Pops

Melrose Symphony

Friday, 7th December 2018 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops

Melrose Symphony

Saturday, 8th December 2018 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops

Cape Ann Symphony

Friday, 25th January 2019 9:30 am

Youth Concert

Cape Ann Symphony

Friday, 25th January 2019 10:45 am

Youth Concert

Cape Ann Symphony

Friday, 1st February 2019 9:30 am

Youth Concert

Quincy Symphony

Sunday, 24th February 2019 2:30 pm

Vignieri Ballet Tympana
Mozart Bassoon Concerto
Richard Svoboda, bassoon
Dvorak Symphony No. 8

Melrose Symphony

Saturday, 2nd March 2019 8:00 pm

Opera Night!

Mara Bonde, soprano; Krista River, mezzo soprano; Ethan Bremner, tenor; Thomas Jones, baritone

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 24th March 2019 2:00 pm

Bradshaw Norman’s Woe
Beethoven Symphony No. 2
Mozart Piano Concerto No. 21
Jonathan Bass, piano

Quincy Symphony

Sunday, 31st March 2019 2:00 pm

Family Concert

Melrose Symphony

Sunday, 7th April 2019 3:00 pm

Family Concert

Melrose Symphony

Saturday, 4th May 2019 8:00 pm

Pops Program

Quincy Symphony

Sunday, 5th May 2019 2:30 pm

Program TBA with Eleanor Nelson Competition Winner

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 18th May 2019 7:30 pm

Rózsa Parade of the Charioteers
Rózsa Sinfonia Concertante
Lucia Lin, violin & Owen Young, cello
Dvorak New World Symphony

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 19th May 2019 2:00 pm

Rózsa Parade of the Charioteers
Rózsa Sinfonia Concertante 
Lucia Lin, violin & Owen Young, cello
Dvorak New World Symphony