Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 19th September 2015 7:00 pm

Outdoor Pops Concert

Adams Baseball Field, Merrymount Park

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 26th September 2015 8:00 pm

Mussorgsky/Ravel Pictures at an Exhibition
Gershwin An American in Paris
Ravel Bolero

Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, 25th October 2015 2:30 pm

Sibelius Symphony No. 3 in C
Grieg Piano Concerto
Yoojin Noh, piano

Melrose Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 7th November 2015 8:00 pm

Glinka Russlan and Ludmilla
Borodin In the Steppes of Central Asia
Rimsky-Korsakov Capriccio Espagnol
Mussorgsky Dawn on the Moskva River
Rachmaninoff Rhapsody on a Theme by Paganini
Kadar Qian, piano

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 28th November 2015 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 29th November 2015 2:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program

Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, 3rd December 2015 7:00 pm

‘Tis the Season Holiday Pops Program

Melrose Symphony Orchestra

Friday, 11th December 2015 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program featuring Renese King

Melrose Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 12th December 2015 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program featuring Renese King

Cape Ann Symphony

Friday, 29th January 2016 9:00 am

Youth Concert

Cape Ann Symphony

Friday, 29th January 2016 10:45 am

Youth Concert

Melrose Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 5th March 2016 8:00 pm

Rózsa Parade of Charioteers
Rózsa Sinfonia Concertante
Lucia Lin, violin and Owen Young, cello
Beethoven Symphony No. 5

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 20th March 2016 2:00 pm

Koto Stormy and Calm Seas World Premiere
Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjeuz
Grisha Goryachev, guitar
Beethoven Symphony No. 5

Melrose Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, 3rd April 2016 3:00 pm

Family Concerto

Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, 10th April 2016 2:00 pm

Weber Euryanthe Overture
Nielsen Symphony No. 1
Beethoven Triple Concerto
Egle Jarkova, violin, Edevald Mulla, cello & Rui Urayama, piano

Melrose Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 7th May 2016 8:00 pm

Pops Program

Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, 15th May 2016 2:30 pm

Brahms Symphony No. 4
Prokofiev Piano Concerto No. 3
SiHyun Uhm, piano

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 21st May 2016 8:00 pm

Bach Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
Brahms Symphony No. 3
Beethoven Triple Concerto
Lucia Lin, violin, Owen Young, cello & Robert Levin, piano