Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 27th September 2014 8:00 pm

Wagner Meistersinger Overture
Puccini Nessun Dorma Turandot
Bizet Habanera Carmen
Puccini Quando m’en vo La Boheme
Bizet Au found du temple saint Pearl Fishers
Leoncavallo Intermezzo from Pagliacci
Bizet Toreador Song Carmen

Glinka Ruslan and Ludmilla Overture
Rossini Largo al factotum Barber of Seville
Delibes Flower Duet Lakme
Verdi La donna e mobile Rigoletto
Mozart Soave sia il vento Cosi fan Tutte
Dvorak Song of the Moon Rusalka
Puccini Il so che alle sue pene Butterfly
Verdi Bella figilia dell’amore Rigoletto

Mara Bonde, soprano
Krista River, mezzo
Ethan Bremner, tenor
Thomas Jones, baritone

Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, 26th October 2014 2:30 pm

Opera without words

von Suppe Morning, Noon and Night
Leoncavallo Intermezzo, I Pagliacci
Borodin Polovetsian Dances, Prince Igor
Puccini Intermezzo from Act III, Manon Lescaut
Wagner Entry of the Gods into Valhalla, Das Rheingold
Bizet Carmen Suite No. 1

Wagner Flying Dutchman
Mussorgsky Dance of the Persian Maidens, Khovanshchina
Wagner Siegfried’s Rhine Journey, Gotterdammerung
Mascagni Intermezzo Cavalleria Rusticana
Smetana Bartered Bride Overture

Melrose Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 1st November 2014 8:00 pm

Humperdinck The Witches Ride
Saint-Saens Macabre
Mussorgsky Night on Bald Mountain

Dukas Sorcerer’s Apprentice
Berlioz March to the Scaffold & Witches Sabbat

All Area All State Westchester New York

Thursday, 6th November 2014 8:00 pm

Music of Glinka and Dvorak

Suffolk All County Honors Orchestra Long Island, NY

Friday, 21st November 2014 7:30 pm

Music of Shostakovich, Borodin and Tchaikovsky

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 29th November 2014 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 30th November 2014 2:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program

Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, 9th December 2014 7:00 pm

‘Tis the Season Holiday Pops Program

Melrose Symphony Orchestra

Friday, 12th December 2014 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program

Melrose Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 13th December 2014 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops Program

Cape Ann Symphony

Friday, 30th January 2015 9:00 am

Youth Concert

Cape Ann Symphony

Friday, 30th January 2015 10:45 am

Youth Concert

Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, 15th February 2015 2:30 pm

Faure Pelleas and Melisande Suite
Ravel Le Tombeau de Couperin

Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1
Jun Toguchi, piano

Melrose Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 7th March 2015 8:00 pm

Wagner Prelude and Liebestod from Tristan
Tchaikovsky Romeo and Juliet Overture

Dvorak Cello Concerto
Nicholas Finch, cello

Midcoast Symphony

Saturday, 14th March 2015 7:30 pm

Berlioz Roman Carnival Overture
Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
Tessa Lark, violin
Dvorak Symphony No. 8

Midcoast Symphony

Sunday, 15th March 2015 2:30 pm

Berlioz Roman Carnival Overture
Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
Tessa Lark, violin
Dvorak Symphony No. 8

Cape Ann Symphony

Sunday, 22nd March 2015 2:00 pm

Weber Euryanthe
Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 1
David Deveau, piano

Brahms Symphony No. 2

Melrose Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, 29th March 2015 3:00 pm

Family Concert Program

Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, 12th April 2015 2:30 pm

Youth Competition Winner

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4

Melrose Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 2nd May 2015 8:00 pm

Pops Program

Cape Ann Symphony

Saturday, 9th May 2015 8:00 pm

Rossini Italian Lady in Algiers
Gandolfi Double Concerto for Clarinet & Bassoon
Erin Svoboda, clarinet
Richard Svoboda, bassoon

Beethoven Symphony No. 7

Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, 10th May 2015 2:30 pm

Pops Program